December

Simbang Gabi sa DC (Click here for Flyer)
Mon, Dec. 16 – 7:30pm
Tue, Dec. 17 – 7:00pm
Wed, Dec. 18 – 7:00pm
Thu, Dec. 19 – 7:00pm *Hosted by Katipunan
Fri, Dec. 20 – 7:00pm
Sat, Dec. 21 – 4:00pm
                           5:00pm
Sun, Dec. 22 – 7:30pm
Mon, Dec. 23 – 7:00pm
Tue, Dec. 24 – 7:00pm
 
 
Location:
St. Thomas Apostle Parish
2665 Woodley Rd NW
Washington, DC ‎ 20008
 
 

View More Events

Tagalog Class – Introduction to Tagalog (Filipino) Language

Monday, September 19, 2011 @ 03:09 PM
posted by katipunan

SEPTEMBER

Tagalog Class – Introduction to Tagalog (Filipino) Language

Date:
Wednesdays @ 7 – 9 pm
from September 21, 2011 thru November 30, 2011

Location: 
Perry Hall High School
4601 Ebenezer Rd
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Information: 
Linda Jacobo 410-825-2611
E-Mail - jacstro@gmail.com

(click here for class flyer)

Comments are closed.